Richard Kadrey 

Books in Chronological Order

Richard Kadrey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sandman Slim Books

Sandman Slim (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill the Dead (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aloha from Hell (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil in the Dollhouse (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil Said Bang (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill City Blues (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Getaway God (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Pretty (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perdition Score (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kill Society (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollywood Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ballistic Kiss (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Bullet (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Another Coop Heist Books

The Everything Box (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Dead Guy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Metrophage (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kamikaze L’Amour (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Butcher Bird (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Set (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grand Dark (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Black Neurology (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspect Zero (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cautionary Tale (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Blood (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Concrete Bouquet (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Across the Dark Water (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

Accelerate (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Covert Culture Sourcebook (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Covert Culture Sourcebook 2.0 (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Myst to Riven (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Orbit Science Fiction Yearbooks Books

The Orbit Science Fiction Yearbook 1 (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Orbit Science Fiction Yearbook Two (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Orbit Science Fiction Yearbook Three (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Orbit Science Fiction Yearbook 1 (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storming the Reality Studio: A Casebook of Cyberpunk & Postmodern Science Fiction (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Omni Best Science Fiction One (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel Scene / Teeth and Tongue Landscape (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
2020 Visions (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Things Get Dark (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body Shocks (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *