Richard L. Mabry 

Books in Chronological Order

Richard L. Mabry Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Prescription For Trouble Books

Code Blue (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medical Error (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diagnosis Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Remedy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stress Test (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart Failure (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Critical Condition (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Trauma (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miracle Drug (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Night, Deadly Night (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medical Judgment (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctor’s Dilemma (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cardiac Event (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surgeon’s Choice (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guarded Prognosis (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emergency Case (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Pill (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Rx: Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medical Mystery (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Tender Scar: Life After the Death of a Spouse (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *