Richard Marcinko 

Books in Chronological Order

Richard Marcinko Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rogue Warrior Books

Rogue Warrior (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Cell (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Green Team (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Task Force Blue (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Designation Gold (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seal Force Alpha (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Option Delta (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echo Platoon (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Detachment Bravo (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violence of Action (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Terror (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dictator’s Ransom (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seize the Day (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Domino Theory (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Lies (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse of the Infidel (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Leadership Secrets of the Rogue Warrior (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rogue Warriors Strategy for Success (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Real Team (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *