Richard Wake 

Books in Chronological Order

Richard Wake Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alex Kovacs Books

Vienna at Nightfall (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spies of Zurich (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lyon Resistance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Limoges Dilemma (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paris in Disguise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Agony of France (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Normandy and Beyond (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alpine Pursuit (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adrift in Istanbul (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Peter Ritter Books

A Death in East Berlin (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Shadow of the Wall (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *