Richie Tankersley Cusick Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Unseen Books

It Begins (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rest In Peace (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sin and Salvation (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Brothers (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Walk Books

Spirit Walk (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk of the Spirits (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Mirror (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Lifeguard (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trick or Treat (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teacher’s Pet (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
April Fools (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scarecrow (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Secrets (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mall (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Roots (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Stalker (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Help Wanted (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Drifter (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Locker (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone at the Door (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overdue (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of Secrets (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starstruck (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House Next Door (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Decayed: Ten Years Of Point Horror (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Buffy the Vampire Slayer Books

Buffy the Vampire Slayer (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halloween Rain (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Angel Chronicles, Vol. 2 (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of the Living Rerun (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blooded (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Child of the Hunt (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Chaos (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Visitors (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buffy the Vampire Slayer: The Monster Book (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Father (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural Selection (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resurrecting Ravana (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sunnydale High Yearbook (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Willow Files, Vol. 1 (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Water (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Harvest (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Evil That Men Do (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How I Survived My Summer Vacation (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spike and Dru: Pretty Maids All in a Row (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Willow Files, Vol. 2 (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenant (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempted Champions (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Fours (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buffy the Vampire Slayer. The Watcher’s Guides (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paleo (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghoul Trouble (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oz: Into the Wild (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossings (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wisdom of War (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chosen (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Fog (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos Bleeds (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of the Slayers (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackout (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deathless (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Congress (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Thing or Your Mother (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *