Rick Campbell 

Books in Chronological Order

Rick Campbell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Trident Deception Books

The Trident Deception (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire Rising (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Station Nautilus (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackmail (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Play (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treason (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Strike (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *