River Heights Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of River Heights Books

Love Times Three (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilty Secrets (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Too Far (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Kisses (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between the Lines (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lessons in Love (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cheating Hearts (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trouble with Love (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lies and Whispers (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mixed Emotions (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Hearts (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard to Handle (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Junior Class Trip (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mind of Her Own (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Games (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friends And Rivals (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jealousy Trap (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *