Rivers Solomon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

An Unkindness of Ghosts (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sorrowland (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Blood Is Another Word for Hunger (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deep (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *