Rob Buyea Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mr. Terupt Books

Because of Mr. Terupt (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Terupt Falls Again (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Mr. Terupt (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goodbye, Mr. Terupt (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Perfect Score Books

The Perfect Score (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Secret (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Star (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

What Comes Next (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Daredevils (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *