Rob McInroy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bob Kelty Books

Cuddies Strip (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barossa Street (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A short story prequel called Fresh Watter in this series is found in the anthology Break in Case of Silence.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Break in Case of Silence: New Writing Scotland 39 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *