Robert Adams 

Books in Chronological Order

Robert Adams Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Castaways in Time Books

Castaways in Time (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seven Magical Jewels of Ireland (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Quests and Kings (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Chiefs and Champions (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Myths and Monsters (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Beginnings and Endings (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Horseclans Books

The Coming of the Horseclans (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swords of the Horseclans (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge of the Horseclans (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cat of Silvery Hue (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Savage Mountains (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Patrimony (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horseclans Odyssey (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death of a Legend (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witch Goddess (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bili the Axe (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Champion of the Last Battle (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Woman of the Horseclans (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horses of the North (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Man Called Milo Morai (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memories of Milo Morai (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trumpets of War (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Madman’s Army (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Clan of the Cats (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stairway to Forever Books

The Stairway to Forever (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monsters and Magicians (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guideposts To Danger (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Barbarians (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friends of the Horseclans (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robert Adams’ Book of Alternate Worlds (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barbarians 2 (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunger for Horror (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robert Adams’ Book of Soldiers (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friends of the Horseclans II (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alternatives (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *