Robert Buettner 

Books in Chronological Order

Robert Buettner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jason Wander Books

Orphanage (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orphan’s Destiny (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orphan’s Journey (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orphan’s Alliance (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orphan’s Triumph (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Orphan’s Legacy Books

Overkill (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercurrents (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Balance Point (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Golden Gate (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Enemy’s Enemy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Noir Fatale (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Game for Knights (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *