Robert Ellis Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Matt Jones Books

City of Echoes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Love Killings (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl Buried in the Woods (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Stones (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lena Gamble Books

City of Fire (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Witness (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Season (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Access to Power (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Room (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *