Robert Goddard Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Harry Barnett Books

Into the Blue (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Sun (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Go Back (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of James “Max” Maxted Books

The Ways of the World (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corners of the Globe (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ends of the Earth (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Past Caring (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Pale Battalions (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Painting the Darkness (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take No Farewell / Debt of Dishonour (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hand in Glove (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closed Circle (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Borrowed Time (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Recall (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caught in the Light (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Set in Stone (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea Change (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying to Tell (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Days Without Number (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play to the End (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sight Unseen (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Name to a Face (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Found Wanting (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Time Coming (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Count (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fault Line (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ends of the Earth (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Panic Room (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One False Move (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fine Art of Invisible Detection (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This is the Night They Come for You (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Best British Mysteries IV (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *