Robert J. Conley 

Books in Chronological Order

Robert J. Conley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Real People Books

The Way of the Priests (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Way (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The White Path (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way South (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Way Home (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Island (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The War Trail North (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Woman (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Peace Chief (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cherokee Dragon (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spanish Jack (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sequoyah (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Texas Outlaw Books

Fugitive’s Trail (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cold Hard Trail (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Trail (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Double D Western Books

The Last Buffalo Hunt (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nickajack (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sheriff Go-Ahead Rider Books

Go-Ahead Rider (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Make a Killing (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outside the Law (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Back to Malachi (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Actor (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Time (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wilder & Wilder (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colfax (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Saga of Henry Starr (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quitting Time (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ned Christie’s War (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Company (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mountain Windsong (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Border Line (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Trail North (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Geronimo (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zeke Proctor (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crazy Snake (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captain Dutch (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Meade Solution (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incident at Buffalo Crossing (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brass (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barjack (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broke Loose (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medicine War (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gunfighter (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Need for a Gunfighter (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barjack and the Unwelcome Ghost (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rio Loco (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Brothers (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walking the Trail (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Wil Usdi: Thoughts from the Asylum (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The Rattlesnake Band & Other Poems (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witch of Goingsnake (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plastic Indian (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Cherokee (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cherokee Medicine Man (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cherokee Nation (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cherokee Encyclopedia (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cherokee Thoughts (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *