Robert J. Crane 

Books in Chronological Order

Robert J. Crane Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ashes Of Luukessia Books

A Haven in Ash (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Respite from Storms (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Home in the Hills (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Girl In The Box Books

Alone (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untouched (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soulless (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Omega (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destiny (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gangland (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reality (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Out Of The Box Books

Limitless (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Wind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruthless (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grounded (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tormented (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeful (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea Change (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Painkiller (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masks (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prisoners (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unyielding (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollow (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toxicity (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Things (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunters (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Badder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nemesis (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apex (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driven (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remember (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hero (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flashback (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Ties (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Music (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Control (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Guess (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powerless (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meltdown (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True North (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Innocence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Southern Comfort (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Underground (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Tongue (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backwoods (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of the Hurricane (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Liars and Vampires Books

No One Will Believe You (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone Should Save Her (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Can’t Go Home Again (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lies in the Dark (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Lying Days Are Done (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heir of the Dog (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hit You Where You Live (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Endless Night (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mira Brand Books

The World Beneath (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tide of Ages (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The City of Lies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King of the Skies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best of Us (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Aimless Few (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gang of Legend (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Antecessor Conundrum (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sanctuary Books

Defender (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Avenger (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Champion (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crusader (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sanctuary Tales (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thy Father’s Shadow (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fated in Darkness (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warlord (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heretic (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legend (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts of Sanctuary (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call of the Hero (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scourge of Despair (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shattered Dome Books

Voiceless (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Southern Watch Books

Called (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Depths (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corrupted (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unearthed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legion (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forsaken (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starling (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *