Robert J. Sawyer 

Books in Chronological Order

Robert J. Sawyer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Neanderthal Parallax Books

Hominids (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Humans (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hybrids (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Quintaglio Ascension Books

Far-Seer (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fossil Hunter (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foreigner (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of WWW Books

Wake (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watch (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wonder (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Golden Fleece (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End of an Era (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Terminal Experiment (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starplex (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frameshift (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Illegal Alien (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Factoring Humanity (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flashforward (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calculating God (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mindscan (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rollback (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triggers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Planet Blues (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quantum Night (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Oppenheimer Alternative (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Iterations and Other Stories (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Identity Theft and Other Stories (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Hand You’re Dealt (in Iterations) (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Angel (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shed Skin (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Relativity (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tesseracts Books

Tesseracts 3 (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tesseracts 8 (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Archonate Universe Books

Black Brillion (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gist Hunter and Other Stories (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Majestrum (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Commons (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Template (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quartet & Triptych (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Yellow Cabochon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
9 Tales of Henghis Hapthorn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Meaning of Luff and Other Stories (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Compleat Guth Bandar (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Whimsies & Noubles (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Epiphanies (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wizard’s Henchman (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Northern Stars (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Machines (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Over the Edge (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural Selection of Darwinian Nightmares (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Have This Nifty Idea (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stars: Original Stories Based on the Songs of Janis Ian (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boarding the Enterprise (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Federations (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Distant Early Warnings (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Campus Chills (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Time Travel Megapack (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enigma Front (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Future Visions (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enigma Front: The Monster Within (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enigma Front: ONWARD (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *