Robert M. Kerns Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cole & Srexx Books

It Ain’t Over… (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
…Till It’s Over! (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haven Ascendant (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fires of Aurelius (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Histories of Drakmoor Books

Awakening (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into Vushaar (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archmagister (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Sweet Home (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Primogenitor Saga Books

Smilodon (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roc (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Consular Times (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *