Robert Muchamore Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of CHERUB Books

The Recruit (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dealer / Class A (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maximum Security (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divine Madness (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man vs. Beast (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fall (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad Dogs (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sleepwalker (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The General (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Sun (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brigands M.C. (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Wave (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of CHERUB 2 Books

People’s Republic (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian Angel (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Friday (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lone Wolf (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Guard (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of CHERUB Graphic Novels

The Recruit (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Henderson’s Boys Books

The Escape (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eagle Day (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Army (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grey Wolves (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prisoner (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Shot Kill (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorched Earth (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Robin Hood Books

Hacking, Heists & Flaming Arrows (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Piracy, Paintballs & Zebras (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jet Skis, Swamps & Smugglers (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drones, Dams & Destruction (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ransoms, Raids and Revenge (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rock War Books

Rock War (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Audition (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boot Camp (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Wild (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crash Landing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Killer T (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arctic Zoo (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *