Robert R McCammon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Matthew Corbett Books

Speaks the Nightbird (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen of Bedlam (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister Slaughter (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Providence Rider (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The River of Souls (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom of the Mask (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cardinal Black (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King of Shadows (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of I Travel By Night Books

I Travel by Night (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Train from Perdition (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Michael Gallatin Books

The Wolf’s Hour (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunter from the Woods (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Hunter (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great White Way (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man from London (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Room at the Bottom of the Stairs (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea Chase (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wolf and the Eagle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Baal (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bethany’s Sin (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Boat (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
They Thirst (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery Walk (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Usher’s Passing (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swan Song (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stinger (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mine (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boy’s Life (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone South (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Five (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Border (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Listener (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Red House (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yellowjacket Summer (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deep End (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Friends (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doom City (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eat Me (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chico (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pin (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Passed By (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yellachile’s Cage (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Crawlers (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Makeup (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Calls the Green Falcon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Children of the Bedtime Machine (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He’ll Come Knocking at Your Door (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Scream Man (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Candy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Blue World (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales from Greystone Bay (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Year’s Best Fantasy Stories 12 (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Fang (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creatures: Thirty Years of Monsters (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demons: Encounters with the Devil and His Minions, Fallen Angels, and the Possessed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Show: All-New Stories in Celebration of Ray Bradbury (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *