Robin Sloan 

Books in Chronological Order

Robin Sloan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mr. Penumbra’s 24-Hour Bookstore Books

Mr. Penumbra’s 24-Hour Bookstore (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ajax Penumbra: 1969 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sourdough (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Suitcase Clone (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Annabel Scheme (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *