Robin Yocum 

Books in Chronological Order

Robin Yocum Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Essay Books

The Essay (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Dog Road (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Dog Road is a prequel to The Essay.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Favorite Sons (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Brilliant Death (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Welcome Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perfect Shot (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sacrifice of Lester Yates (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Insured for Murder (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Before Deadline (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *