Robyn Harding 

Books in Chronological Order

Robyn Harding Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Journal of Mortifying Moments (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Desires of a Soccer Mom (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets And Wives (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unravelled (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronicles of a Mid-Life Crisis (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Parents Are Sex Maniacs (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Party (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Pretty Face (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Arrangement (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Swap (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Family (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Mom, Will This Chicken Give Me Man Boobs? (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *