Roderick Alleyn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Roderick Alleyn Books

A Man Lay Dead (1934) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enter a Murderer (1935) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nursing Home Murder (1935) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Ecstasy (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vintage Murder (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artists in Crime (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in a White Tie (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overture to Death (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at the Bar (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Peer / Surfeit of Lampreys (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death and the Dancing Footman (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colour Scheme (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Died in the Wool (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Curtain (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wreath for Rivera / Swing, Brother, Swing (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night at the Vulcan / Opening Night (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spinsters In Jeopardy / The Bride of Death (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scales of Justice (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Fool / Off With His Head (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Singing in the Shrouds (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Scent (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hand in Glove (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Water (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Dolphin / Death at the Dolphin (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clutch of Constables (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When in Rome (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tied Up in Tinsel (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black As He’s Painted (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Ditch (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Grave Mistake (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Photo Finish (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light Thickens (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alleyn and Others / The Collected Short Fiction of Ngaio Marsh (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Unsolved (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Money in the Morgue (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *