Roger L. Simon 

Books in Chronological Order

Roger L. Simon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Moses Wine Books

The Big Fix (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Turkey (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peking Duck (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
California Roll (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Straight Man (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raising the Dead (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Coast (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Director’s Cut (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Mama Tass Manifesto (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Meet (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Goat (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Blacklisting Myself (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turning Right at Hollywood and Vine (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Know Best (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *