Roger R.N. Morris 

Books in Chronological Order

Roger R.N. Morris Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Porfiry Petrovich Books

A Gentle Axe (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vengeful Longing (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Razor Wrapped in Silk (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cleansing Flames (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Silas Quinn Books

Summon Up The Blood (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mannequin House (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Palace (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red Hand of Fury (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The White Feather Killer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Music Box Enigma (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Taking Comfort (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Psychotopia (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune’s Hand: The Triumph and Tragedy of Walter Raleigh (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *