Roger Stelljes 

Books in Chronological Order

Roger Stelljes Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of McRyan Mystery Books

The St. Paul Conspiracy (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Stillwater (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Case (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Electing to Murder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatally Bound (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Silence (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Next Girl on the List (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stakeout (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fireball (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tangled Web We Weave (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of McRyan Mystery Books

First Case is a prequel novella that takes place before The St. Paul Conspiracy.

Publication Order of Agent Tori Hunter Books

Silenced Girls (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winter Girls (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hidden Girl (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing Angel (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *