Rohinton Mistry Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Such a Long Journey (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fine Balance (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Matters (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Tales from Firozsha Baag (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swimming Lessons (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scream (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The New Oxford Book of Canadian Short Stories (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Ink Lake (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *