Roland Smith 

Books in Chronological Order

Roland Smith Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Beneath Books

Beneath (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Above (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jacob Lansa Books

Thunder Cave (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jaguar (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Lobo (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of I, Q Books

Independence Hall (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The White House (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kitty Hawk (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alamo (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Windy City (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alcatraz (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Marty and Grace Books

Cryptid Hunters / Jungle Hunters (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tentacles (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chupacabra (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mutation (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Peak Books

Peak (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Edge (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ascent (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Descent (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Storm Runners Books

Storm Runners (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Surge (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eruption (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Zach’s Lie Books

Zach’s Lie (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack’s Run (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sasquatch (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elephant Run (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hijack Over Weaver’s Needle (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Switch (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Legwork (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Sea Otter Rescue (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Primates in the Zoo (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snakes in the Zoo (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside the Zoo Nursery (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whales, Dolphins and Porpoises in the Zoo (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cats in the Zoo (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
African Elephants (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Journey of the Red Wolf (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vultures (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Forest with the Elephants (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The 39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers Books

The Medusa Plot (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A King’s Ransom (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead of Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shatterproof (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trust No One (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of Doom (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Alphabet Picture Books

B is for Beaver (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
E is for Evergreen (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
N is for Our Nation’s Capital (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Z is for Zookeeper (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
W is for Waves (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
S is for Smithsonian (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
T is for Time (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Great Episodes Books

A Ride into Morning (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Break with Charity (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fifth of March (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep Smiling Through (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finishing Becca (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret of Sarah Revere (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hang a Thousand Trees with Ribbons (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Acquaintance with Darkness (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cast Two Shadows (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Captain’s Dog (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Coffin Quilt (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Staircase (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guns for General Washington (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Riddle of Penncroft Farm (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind Rebel Lines (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Or Give Me Death (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unlikely Friendship (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Juneteenth (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ever-After Bird (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Letter Writer (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leigh Ann’s Civil War (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *