Roma Sub Rosa Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Roma Sub Rosa Books

Roman Blood (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arms of Nemesis (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catilina’s Riddle (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Venus Throw (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murder on the Appian Way (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House of the Vestals (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rubicon (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Seen in Massilia (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mist of Prophecies (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Judgment of Caesar (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gladiator Dies Only Once (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Triumph of Caesar (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Throne of Caesar (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ancient World Books

The Seven Wonders (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raiders of the Nile (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrath of the Furies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rome Books

Roma (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dominus (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *