Ronald H. Balson 

Books in Chronological Order

Ronald H. Balson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Liam Taggart & Catherine Lockhart Books

Once We Were Brothers (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Sophie (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Karolina’s Twins (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trust (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl from Berlin (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defending Britta Stein (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Eli’s Promise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Affair of Spies (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *