Rosalie Knecht Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Vera Kelly Books

Who Is Vera Kelly? (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vera Kelly Is Not a Mystery (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost and Found (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Relief Map (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *