Rosamund Hodge Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bright Smoke, Cold Fire Books

Bright Smoke, Cold Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endless Water, Starless Sky (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fairy Tales Books

Cruel Beauty (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gilded Ashes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimson Bound (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Desires and Dreams and Powers (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *