Rosamunde Pilcher 

Books in Chronological Order

Rosamunde Pilcher Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Brown Fields (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Intruder (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Young Bar (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Day Like Spring (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Tom (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Secret to Tell (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridge of Corvie (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Family Affair (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Long Way from Home (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Keeper’s House (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On My Own (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping Tiger (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another View (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The End of Summer (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow in April (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Empty House (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day of the Storm (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under Gemini (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Mountain Thyme (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Carousel (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voices in Summer (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shell Seekers (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
September (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coming Home (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Solstice (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Key (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Blue Bedroom and Other Stories (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flowers in the Rain and Other Stories (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The World of Rosamunde Pilcher (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas with Rosamunde Pilcher (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Place Like Home (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Love Stories (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *