Rosanne Bittner 

Books in Chronological Order

Rosanne Bittner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Arizona Saga Books

Arizona Bride (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arizona Ecstasy (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Blue Hawk Saga Books

Savage Horizons (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frontier Fires (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destiny’s Dawn (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Brides Books

Tennessee Bride (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Bride (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oregon Bride (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Capture My Heart Books

Capture My Heart (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Warrior’s Promise (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hawkins Books

Texas Embrace (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Passions (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mystic Books

Mystic Dreamers (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystic Visions (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystic Warriors (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Outlaw Hearts Books

Outlaw Hearts (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Do Not Forsake Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Sweet Revenge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Outlaw (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blaze of Glory (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Outlaw Trail Books

Ride the High Lonesome (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lawman in the High Lonesome (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Journey to High Lonesome (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Savage Destiny Books

Sweet Prairie Passion (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride the Free Wind (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River of Love (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embrace the Wild Land (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Climb the Highest Mountain (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meet the New Dawn (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eagle’s Song (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Westward America Books

Into the Wilderness (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Valley (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Prairie (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lawless Love (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rapture’s Gold (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prairie Embrace (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart’s Surrender (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ecstasy’s Chains (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Time Forever (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sioux Splendor (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Montana Woman (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Mountain Magic (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embers of the Heart (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comanche Sunset (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder on the Plains (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Shadow of the Mountains (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Song of the Wolf (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caress (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shameless (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tender Betrayal (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Circle (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unforgettable (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildest Dreams (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forever Tree (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chase the Sun (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Until Tomorrow (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tame the Wild Wind (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Me Tomorrow (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Bounty (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Heaven Begins (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Follow Your Heart (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk by Faith (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paradise Valley (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desperate Hearts (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Logan’s Lady (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Indian Summer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Love by Chocolate (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cherished Love (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas in a Cowboy’s Arms (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Longing for a Cowboy Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *