Rose McQuinn 

Books in Chronological Order

Rose McQuinn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rose McQuinn Books

The Inspector’s Daughter (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Pursuits (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Orkney Murder (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Walk (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destroying Angel (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quest for a Killer (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Legacy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Balmoral Incident (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Lies Waiting (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *