Rose Pearson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Convenient Arrangements Books

A Broken Betrothal (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Search of Love (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wed in Disgrace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayal and Lies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Past to Forget (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Engaged to a Friend (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Duke’s Daughters Books

A Rogue for a Lady (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Restless Earl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescued by an Earl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Arms of an Earl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reluctant Marquess (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Home for Christmas Books

Alice’s Arranged Marriage (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistletoe Magic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hazel’s Mail Order Joy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clara’s Mail Order Joy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Second Chance Cowboy Billionaire Christmas Secret (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ladies on their Own Books

More than a Companion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hidden Governess (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Companion and the Earl (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More than a Governess (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protected by the Companion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Landon House Books

Mistaken for a Rake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Selfish Heart (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Love Unbroken (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Match (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Most Suitable Bride (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Expectation of Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Returned Lords of Grosvenor Square Books

The Waiting Bride (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Return (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke’s Saving Grace (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A New Home for the Duke (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lost Fortunes, Found Love Books

A Viscount’s Stolen Fortune (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Second Chance Regency Romance Books

Loving the Scarred Soldier (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Chance for Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Family of her Own (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Spinster No More (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Smithfield Market Regency Romance Books

A Rogue’s Flower (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saved by the Scoundrel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mending the Duke (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Baron’s Malady (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Soldiers and Sweethearts Books

To Trust a Viscount (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers of the Heart (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dare to Love a Marquess (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Healing the Earl (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lady’s Brave Heart (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Spinsters Guild Books

A New Beginning (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gentleman’s Revenge (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Disgraced Bride (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Foolish Wager (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lord Undone (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *