Rosie Genova 

Books in Chronological Order

Rosie Genova Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Italian Kitchen Mysteries Books

Murder and Marinara (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding Soup Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dish Best Served Cold (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

We’d Rather Be Writing: 88 Authors Share Timesaving Dinner Recipes and Other Tips (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *