Ross Montgomery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Finney Island Files Books

Alien Invasion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disco Disaster (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Town Hall Horror! (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Attack! (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Alex, the Dog and the Unopenable Door (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tornado Chasers (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perijee and Me (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Dinner of Souls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Max and the Millions (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Midnight Guardians (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chime Seekers (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chapter Books

Rock Bottom (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tripwrecked! (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Ten Delicious Teachers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Building Boy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Tortoise (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurly Burly (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *