Ross Pennie 

Books in Chronological Order

Ross Pennie Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Dr. Zol Szabo Medical Mystery Books

Tainted (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tampered (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up in Smoke (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath the Wake (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Paradise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Unforgiving Tides (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *