Rough Riders 

Books in Chronological Order

Rough Riders Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rough Riders Books

Long Hard Ride (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rode Hard, Put Up Wet (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowgirl Up and Ride (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tied Up, Tied Down (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough, Raw, and Ready (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Branded as Trouble (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strong Silent Type (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shoulda Been a Cowboy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Jacked Up (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Ride (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raising Kane (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slow Ride (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowgirls Don’t Cry (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasin’ Eight (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy Casanova (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissin’ Tell (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Country (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Short Rides (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redneck Romeo (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy Take Me Away (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Time Gone (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wound Tight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver-Tongued Devil (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *