Royal Spyness Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Her Royal Spyness Books

Her Royal Spyness (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Royal Pain (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Flush (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Blood (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naughty in Nice (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masked Ball at Broxley Manor (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twelve Clues of Christmas (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heirs and Graces (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Hearts (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice at the Palace (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crowned and Dangerous (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Her Majesty’s Frightfully Secret Service (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four Funerals and Maybe a Wedding (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Death Among the Cheetahs (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Mrs. Summers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God Rest Ye, Royal Gentlemen (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peril in Paris (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *