Ruby Diamond Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Magical Kitten Murder Mysteries Books

An Apawling Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shrouded In Mewstery (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unfurtunate Death (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mountain Home Magic & Mystery Books

Lend A Helping Paw (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sleight Of Paw (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have the Upper Paw (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *