Ruby Lionsdrake Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Frost Station Alpha Books

Frost Station Alpha: The Complete Series (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mandrake Company Books

Mercenary Instinct (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial and Temptation (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Assassin’s Salvation (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ruins of Karzelek (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercenary Courage (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pirate Captain’s Daughter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tracker’s Dilemma (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mandrake Company (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Star Guardians Books

Orion (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treyjon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sagitta (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hierax (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zakota (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ariston (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Stars Across Time (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Bond (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unchained (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *