Ruth Dudley Edwards Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Robert Amiss Books

Corridors of Death (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Saint Valentine’s Day Murders (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The English School of Murder (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clubbed to Death (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Matricide at St. Martha’s (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Lords A-Leaping (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in a Cathedral (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Publish and Be Murdered (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Anglo-Irish Murders (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnage on the Committee (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murdering Americans (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing the Emperors (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

An Atlas of Irish History (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daniel O’Connell and His World (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
James Connolly (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harold Macmillan (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victor Gollancz (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patrick Pearse (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pursuit of Reason (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Brits (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Faithful Tribe (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Newspapermen (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aftermath (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seven (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Deadly Pleasures (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belfast Noir (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bodies in the Bookshop (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *