Ryan Gattis Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of All Involved Books

Day One (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day Two (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day Three (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day Four (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day Five (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day Six (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Big Drop Books

Homecoming (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Impermanence (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Roo Kickkick & The Big Bad Blimp (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kung Fu High School (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Involved (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Air (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Safe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The System (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *