Rysa Walker 

Books in Chronological Order

Rysa Walker Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Coastal Playhouse Mysteries Books

Curtains for Romeo (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arsenic and Ole (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Offed Off-Broadway (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exes! Stage Right (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Chronos Files Books

Timebound (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time’s Echo (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time’s Edge (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time’s Mirror (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time’s Divide (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Simon Says (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whack Job (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gambit (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
2092 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Splinter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chronos Origins Books

The Circle That Whines (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Circle (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now, Then, and Everywhen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red, White, and the Blues (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bell, Book, and Key (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Delphi Trilogy Books

The Delphi Effect (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Delphi Resistance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Abandoned (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Delphi Revolution (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Enter Haddonwood Books

As the Crow Flies (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Cat’s Away (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Wolves Fear to Prey (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Superheroes and Vile Villains Books

It’s A Bird! It’s A Plane!: A Superhero Anthology (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
World Domination: A Supervillain Anthology (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collateral Damage: A Superhero Anthology (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Somebody, Save Me!: Superheroes and Vile Villains Book 5 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Improbable: The Outlandish Adventures of Miriam Cole Books

Season One (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season Two (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season Three (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season Four (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season Five (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Time Trial: The Graphic Novel Books

Time Trial: The Graphic Novel (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Thistlewood Star Mysteries Books

Baskerville for the Bear (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murder in Helvetica Bold (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Palatino for the Painter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Seance in Franklin Gothic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courier to the Stars (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comic Sans for the Ex (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

World Domination: A Supervillain Anthology (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *