S.B. Divya Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Machinehood (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meru (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Runtime (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Microbiota and the Masses (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loss of Signal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Contingency Plans for the Apocalypse And Other Possible Situations (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Laksa Anthology Books

Strangers Among Us: Tales of the Underdogs and Outcasts (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sum of Us: Tales of the Bonded and Bound (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where the Stars Rise: Asian Science Fiction and Fantasy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shades Within Us: Tales of Migrations and Fractured Borders (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seasons Between Us: Tales of Identities and Memories (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Long List Anthology Volume 3: More Stories From the Hugo Award Nomination List (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape Pod (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whether Change: The Revolution Will Be Weird (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *