S.J. Kincaid 

Books in Chronological Order

S.J. Kincaid Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Insignia Books

Insignia (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vortex (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catalyst (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Diabolic Books

The Diabolic (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Empress (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nemesis (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *