S.J. Parris Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Giordano Bruno Books

Heresy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prophecy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacrilege (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treachery (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conspiracy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Execution (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead of Winter: Three Giordano Bruno Novellas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Dead is a prequel.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *